Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Voices for Hope Concert

November 27, 2021 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

$49.50

Saturday, November 27

7:30 pm PST/8:30 pm MST/10:30 pm EST

Featuring two incredible performances, you can attend the Voices for Hope benefit concert in-person or from the comfort of your home. 100% of proceeds from tickets sales, both in-person and virtual, go towards supporting human rights of Afghan women and girls through access to education, and responding to the humanitarian crisis in Afghanistan by supporting at risk Afghans, distributing basic necessities to internally displaced people, and assisting with efforts to provide safe passage for refugees.

Attend the live concert at the Cultch Historic Theatre in Vancouver. This event is sure to sell out quickly, so book your tickets now! Note: Please have your Vaccine Passport and ID ready when you arrive at the concert.

IN-PERSON TICKET PRICE:
$49.50 plus service charge per ticket
$94.50 plus service charge for package of 1 x in-person ticket and 1 x full series of Voices for Hope wooden ornaments.
(Pick-up at venue).

ATTEND THE CONCERT VIRTUALLY:
The concert will be live-streamed, so online viewers can join the event.
VIRTUAL TICKET PRICE:
$10 per ticket
Any amount donated above the $10 ticket price will generate a charitable tax receipt. Help us reach our goal of $10,000!

Details

Date:
November 27, 2021
Time:
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Cost:
$49.50
Website:
https://voicesforhope.ca

Venue

The Cultch
1895 Venables Street V5L 2H6
Phone:
604.251.1363