Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Famous Five Foundation Virtual Pink Tea Conversation

December 3, 2021 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

The Famous 5 Foundation invites you and your friends to join a Virtual Pink Tea Conversation with inspiring Canadian women!
Friday December 3
11 am PST / 12pm MST / 2pm EST
Use this link for complimentary tickets.

Friday, December 3rd features a conversation with Dr. Lauryn Oates & Murwarid Ziayee, Canadian Women for Women from Afghanistan with VIP Host, Mellissa Fung.

Bring a friend and be inspired. It’s time for your leadership too.