Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Canary in the Coal Mine

February 17 @ 12:00 pm

The Ottawa Women’s Canadian Club invites you to register for the February 17 program:

9am PST / 10am MST / noon EST

Dr. Lauryn Oates will share the threat to human rights in Afghanistan, and the consequences for women and girls, and why these should matter to all of us. Find details of the event here: February Luncheon.

 

 

Details

Date:
February 17
Time:
12:00 pm
Website:
https://www.owcc.ca/product/canary-in-the-coal-mine/