Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Breaking Bread 2022 Zoom Panel Discussion

June 23, 2022 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EDT

Breaking Bread 2022

This year’s Annual Breaking Bread Event virtual program launches June 23 and you can sign up now. Register today to gain access to the zoom panel discussion on Thursday, June 23 at 4pm PT / 5pm MT / 7pm ET.

Register to participate in our virtual program or visit our Breaking Bread page to learn more.

____________________

About Breaking Bread

Girls are denied the right to attend high school and most are blocked from higher education in the Taliban’s Afghanistan. We are working to help people find alternatives to access education during this human rights crisis facing women and girls. Join us, as we unite for the right to learn for all, and as we celebrate the resilience and courage of Afghan women and girls. Breaking Bread events are a longstanding fundraiser that fuels our work on the ground, and this June we’ll be hosting the second national virtual Breaking Bread event, bringing our community of supporters together in celebration and solidarity.

Details

Date:
June 23, 2022
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EDT