• community@cw4wafghan.ca
  • 1 (403) 244-5625

Chapters

Our chapters across Canada welcome new members. See our contacts list below to connect with a Chapter. 

We encourage you to enjoy virtual events hosted by any of our chapters. Visit our Events page to learn about virtual events and Chapter specific activities.

CW4WAfghan has approximately 2,000 registered supporters, and has sustained a dynamic group of core volunteers since our inception. Our goal is to raise awareness and fundraise for CW4WAfghan’s education projects in Afghanistan.  

Visit our Events Page.

Chapter Contacts

Calgary Chapter at Calgary@CW4WAfghan.ca

Halton Chapter at Halton@CW4WAfghan.ca

Kingston Chapter at Kingston@CW4WAfghan.ca

London Chapter at London@cw4wafghan.ca

Ottawa Chapter at Ottawa@cw4wafghan.ca

Peterborough Chapter at Peterborough@CW4WAfghan.ca