Skip to content

Canadian Women for Women in Afghanistan

Events By Region

Events By Chapter

Chapter Event Event Date
Groundtruths webinar: Innovations and good practices in the empowerment of women Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Peterborough Peterborough Chapter 10th Annual Red Pashmina Walk Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 1:00pm
Victoria Victoria Chapter: First Annual Red Pashmina Walk Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 1:00pm
Ottawa Women's Nawruz Party Friday, March 20, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
#NeverGoBack - A Parallel Event at the UN Commission on the Status of Women Forum in New York Monday, March 16, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Kingston C4WA "The Secret Marathon" Film Screening Friday, March 13, 2020 - 6:30pm
Kingston C4WA "The Secret Marathon" Film Screening Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 12:30pm
Vancouver Screening of Afghan Cycles Documentary Film Monday, March 9, 2020 - 6:45pm to 9:00pm
London Chapter Breaking Bread Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Halton Halton Chapter: The Dinner Party Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 5:00pm
Courage Under Fire: Women and Girls in Afghanistan Monday, March 2, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Vancouver The Change Chats Friday, November 29, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Peterborough Peterborough Chapter Annual Dinner Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 5:15pm
Victoria Victoria Chapter: VIDEA's Fair Trade Fair Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Kingston C4WA Kingston Chapter Movie Night Friday, November 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Calgary Spur Change 2019 National Conference Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 8:00am to Friday, November 22, 2019 - 6:00pm
Calgary Spur Change 2019 National Conference Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 8:00am to Friday, November 22, 2019 - 6:00pm
Vancouver Book Launch: "Voice of Rebellion" Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:30pm
British Columbia CW4WAfghan 2019 Annual Symposium and AGM Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 6:30pm to Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 4:30pm
Vancouver Vancouver: Sally Armstrong Massey Lecture Friday, September 27, 2019 - 7:00pm
Vancouver Chapter: Afghanistan Dinner Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 2:30pm to 7:30pm
Vancouver Vancouver Chapter: "A Thousand Splendid Suns" Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 7:30pm to Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 2:00pm
Vancouver Vancouver Chapter Film Screening: "Afghan Cycles" Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Victoria Victoria Chapter Garden Party Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Halton Halton Chapter 20th Anniversary Celebration Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 5:30pm

Canadian Women for Women in Afghanistan
PO Box 86016, Marda Loop, Calgary, Alberta
Canada T2T 6B7

t: 1 (403) 244-5625
e: community@cw4wafghan.ca

Registered Charity #887718203RR0001

Join Us on Facebook! Follow Us on Twitter!